Vai al contenuto pricipale

Primo anno
Maria Teresa Cotella
Via A. Ferraris di Celle, 2
Tel. 011.6706879 - Fax 011.6706885
maria.cotella@unito.it

Secondo anno
Gina Ballella
Via A. Ferraris di Celle, 2
Tel. 011.6706877 - Fax 011.6706885
gina.ballella@unito.it

Terzo anno
Ermenegilda De Cillis
Via A. Ferraris di Celle, 2
Tel. 011.6706881 - Fax 011.6706885
ermenegilda.decillis@unito.it

Vittoria Pirra
Via A. Ferraris di Celle, 2
Tel. 011.6706879 - Fax 011.6706885
vittoria.pirra@unito.it

Lucia Baruffaldi
Via A. Ferraris di Celle, 2 
Tel. 011.6706882 - Fax 011.6706885 
lucia.baruffaldi@unito.it

Cristiana Isaia
Via A. Ferraris di Celle, 2
Tel. 011.6706879 - Fax 011.6706885
cristiana.isaia@unito.it

Galliasso Monica
Via A. Ferraris di Celle, 2
Tel. 011.6708325 - Fax 011.6706885
monica.galliasso@unito.it

Valeria Cappa
Via A. Ferraris di Celle, 2
Tel. 011.6706878 - Fax 011.6706885
valeria.cappa@unito.it

Ivana Reale
Via A. Ferraris di Celle, 2
Tel. 011.6708325 - Fax 011.6706885
ivana.reale@unito.it

Cristiana Isaia
Via A. Ferraris di Celle, 2
Tel. 011.6706879 - Fax 011.6706885
cristiana.isaia@unito.it

Tosatto Cristina 
Via A. Ferraris di Celle, 2 
Tel. 011.6706880 - Fax 011.6706885 
cristina.tosatto@unito.it

Baldaccini Daniela
Via A. Ferraris di Celle, 2 
Tel. 011.6706874 - Fax 011.6706885 
daniela.baldaccini@unito.it

Ultimo aggiornamento: 04/09/2019 13:09
Location: https://medtriennalicn.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html
Non cliccare qui!